You are here



Organisational chart

GRS is divided into seven divisions. Each of these divisions is subdivided into several departments. GRS is managed by a scientific-technical and a commercial-legal managing director.

The GRS organigram is available as a PDF file for download.







General Management

Management Staff

Project Management Agency

Safety Research

Geological Disposal

Project Management

Plant Safety

Decommissioning and Interim Storage

Central Services